Trying out all the best toys and having fun

On the 4th Day of Christmas my lover gave to me… A sexy Unwrap Me Bow! This Rene Rofe Unwrap Me Satin Bow in Red
will always be a pleaser. Men like nothing more than unwrapping a present and this one will definitely strike a happy note.

I loved wearing this for my lover, he thought it was a stroke of genuis. I kept asking him what he wanted for Christmas and since we are apart so much of the time, he kept saying he just wanted me. So… I wrapped myself up in this sexy package and gave it to him. It will definitely be a look I will always remember.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

