Trying out all the best toys and having fun

I am a huge fan of edible body paints of all colors or flavors. The Bijoux Indescrets Poeme Body Paint is a new one I recently tried and liked very much. They have two great flavors, Frozen Yogurt and Sweetheart Cherry. I prefer the cherry flavor myself but both have a great flavor to them.


One thing I always pay attention to when I am trying these is how they actually taste and if they look fun. I like one that have a great color and great flavor. I would give this product an 7 for flavor, but only a 4 for color. They tend to blend into the skin so they don’t have too much color. However, they do have an added quality of a yummy aroma, and the cherry really does smell like cherry, still think the yogurt has a little bit of a bland smell. The warmer the body the better the aroma comes through.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

