Trying out all the best toys and having fun

Ride ‘Em Cowgirl

Best book EVER! Ride ‘Em Cowgirl Sex Position Secrets for Better Bucking Book by Dr. Sadie Allison is a great book which offers new ideas without having to contort yourself into crazy positions that most normal people are just not good at doing. I love Kama Sutra books and things but if you are over the age of 25 you could seriously injure yourself with some of the positions. I am not sure about you but my idea of a fun evening does not involve having to explain to an ER Tech how you injured yourself.

 

This book is very exciting because it gives you plenty of ideas for the young and old, the tame and the adventurous. Plus it has several fun ideas for positions to use during pregnancy. There are also some great ideas for lovers who have curves. 

This makes a great couples present, bachelorette party, bridal shower, etc. I will definitely be giving away copies of this book to my girlfriends.

Leave a comment